Center Staff

  • Katrice D. Cain, MA

    Program Development Manager

    216-778-8467
    kcain@metrohealth.org

  • Jacqueline Dolata, MBA

    Center Research Manager

    216-778-1792
    jdolata@metrohealth.org

  • Maria Figueroa

    Study Coordinator

    216-778-3343
    mfigueroa1@metrohealth.org

  •  

  • Erika Hood, M.Ed.

    Community Research & Dissemination Coordinator

    216-778-8475
    ehood@metrohealth.org

  • Jeri Jewett-Tennant, MPH

    Evaluation Development & Study Coordinator

    216-778-8474
    jjewetttennant@metrohealth.org

  • Kelley Kauffman, APRN-CNP

    Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

    216-778-7690
    kkauffman@metrohealth.org

  • Julie Pencak

    Study Coordinator

    216-778-1448
    jpencak@metrohealth.org

 

  • Karen Scott, MPA

    Administrative Coordinator

    216-778-8484
    kscott2@metrohealth.org

  • Cathy Sullivan, MS, RD, LD

    Center Research Manager

    216-778-8492
    csullivan1@metrohealth.org