Center Staff

  • pic_0001_crhd-faculty-staff_0032_Cain,-Katrice-web

  • Katrice D. Cain, MA

    Program Development Manager

    216-778-8467
    kcain@metrohealth.org

  • pic_0034_crhd-faculty-staff_jtheurer

  • Jacqueline Dolata, MBA

    Center Research Manager, Co- Director Community Research Scholar Initiative

    216-778-1792
    jdolata@metrohealth.org

  • pic_0002_crhd-faculty-staff_0031_Cedeno-Maria

  • Maria Figueroa

    Research Associate

    216-778-3343
    mfigueroa1@metrohealth.org

  • pic_0005_crhd-faculty-staff_0028_headshot-1

  • Diane Mastnardo, BS, LMT

    Licensed Massage Therapist

    216-789-8210
    dmastnardo@metrohealth.org

  • pic_0008_crhd-faculty-staff_0025_Pike-Earl-sm

  • Earl Pike

    Co-Director Community Research Scholar Initiative

    216-903-3656
    earlpike@yahoo.com

  • pic_0009_crhd-faculty-staff_0024_Scott,-Karen

  • Karen Scott, MPA

    Administrative Coordinator

    216-778-8484
    kscott2@metrohealth.org

  • pic_0010_crhd-faculty-staff_0023_Sullivan-Cathy-sm

  • Cathy Sullivan, MS, RD, LD

    Center Research Manager

    216-778-8492
    csullivan1@metrohealth.org